top of page

Introducing The Mechanists first EP 'Minds & Machines'


Released March 1st, 2017


1. Intro
2. Minds & Machines
3. Transience 
4. Cognitive Dysfunction 
5. End of the Line


All music written by The Mechanist
Lyrics by James Cheal
Produced and mixed by Sam Parry
Mastered by Sam Parry

Minds and Machines EP