top of page

Introducing The Mechanists second EP 'Shape and Vision'


Released September 15, 2019

All music written by The Mechanist
Lyrics by James Cheal & Sam Butterfield
Produced and mixed by Les Harrison and Sam Butterfield (Pitch Black Audio)
Drums recorded at Blue Fire Productions
Additional vocals on “Disintegrate” by Emmanuelle Christie Wrightson
Violin, string arrangement and additional synths by Harvey Joseph King

Mastered by Ermin Hamidovic at Systematic Productions

Artwork by Simon Atkinson @ Simon A Visuals

The Mechanist are:
Alex Wem - Bass
James Cheal - Lead Vocals
Jonny White - Guitar/Vocals
Les Harrison - Drums/Synths/Programming
Sam Butterfield - Guitar/Vocals/Synths

Shape and Vision - Digital download

    bottom of page